Náš tím

Vedenie spoločnosti
 
 
Ing. Rastislav Frešo
Riaditeľ spoločnosti
0902 935 303
freso@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Kocman
Riaditeľ spoločnosti
0902 935 300
kocman@auto-motiv.sk
 


Recepcia

 
Michaela Klubník-Franíková
Asistentka servisu
02 / 4363 7728
franikova@auto-motiv.sk
Jana Roháčová
Pokladňa
02 / 4363 7728
rohacova@auto-motiv.sk
Bibiána Fraňová
Asistentka servisu, Marketing, Eshop
02 / 4363 7728
franova@auto-motiv.sk 


Servis

     
Peter Kopúnek
Vedúci servisu
02 / 4363 7728
kopunek@auto-motiv.sk
     
       
   
Pavol Kanis
Servisný poradca
02 / 4363 7728
kanis@auto-motiv.sk
Ing. Ivan Kuba
Servisný poradca
02 / 4363 7728
kuba@auto-motiv.sk
Ivan Opálený
Karosárske opravy
02 / 4363 7728
opaleny@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Košút
Karosárske opravy
02 / 4363 7728
kosut@auto-motiv.sk


Náhradné diely

   
Leopold Wittek
Vedúci oddelenia
02 / 4363 7728
wittek@auto-motiv.sk
Anton Raditsch
Predajca ND
0911 935 301
raditsch@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Antal
Predajca ND
02 / 4363 7728
antal@auto-motiv.sk
Jozef Brigant
Disponent ND
02 / 4363 7728
brigant@auto-motiv.sk