Our Team

Company Management
 
Mgr. Peter Wagner
Company Director
+421 908 347 105
+421 2 4363 7728
peter.wagner@auto-motiv.sk


Reception

 
Michaela Klubník-Franíková
Service Assistant, Reception, Marketing
+421 917 708 496
+421 2 4363 7728
michaela.franikova@auto-motiv.sk
Jana Roháčová
Service Assistant, Reception, Cash desk
+421 2 4363 7728
jana.rohacova@auto-motiv.sk
Katarína Slabá Cudzišová
Economic Department
+421 917 459 137
+421 2 4363 7728
uctovnictvo@auto-motiv.sk


Service

       
Rudolf Kubovič
Service Manager
+421 911 368 128
+421 2 4363 7728
rudolf.kubovic@auto-motiv.sk
     
       
 
Ing. Ivan Kuba
Service Advisor
+421 917 491 988
+421 2 4363 7728
ivan.kuba@auto-motiv.sk
Ivan Opálený
Service Advisor
+421 917 496 751
+421 2 4363 7728
ivan.opaleny@auto-motiv.sk
Jozef Kubanda
Service Advisor for insurance claims
+421 918 370 489
+421 2 4363 7728
jozef.kubanda@auto-motiv.sk
Robert Nachtmann
Service Advisor
+421 2 4363 7728
+421 917 705 578
robert.nachtmann@auto-motiv.sk


Spare Parts

Leopold Wittek
Parts Manager
+421 918 362 661
+421 2 4363 7728
leopold.wittek@auto-motiv.sk
Anton Raditsch
Spare Parts Seller
+421 910 664 350
+421 2 4363 7728
anton.raditsch@auto-motiv.sk
Štefan Bodnár
Spare Parts Clerk
+421 911 935 301
+421 2 4363 7728
stefan.bodnar@auto-motiv.sk
Jozef Brigant
Spare Parts Clerk
+421 2 4363 7728
jozef.brigant@auto-motiv.sk