Unser Team

Firmenleitung
 
Mgr. Peter Wagner
Direktor des Unternehmens
+421 908 347 105
+421 2 4363 7728
peter.wagner@auto-motiv.sk


Empfang

 
Michaela Klubník-Franíková
Serviceassistentin, Empfang, Marketing
+421 917 708 496
+421 2 4363 7728
michaela.franikova@auto-motiv.sk
Jana Roháčová
Serviceassistentin, Empfang, Kasse
+421 2 4363 7728
jana.rohacova@auto-motiv.sk
Katarína Slabá Cudzišová
Wirtschaftsabteilung
+421 917 495 137
+421 2 4363 7728
uctovnictvo@auto-motiv.sk


Service

       
Rudolf Kubovič
Serviceleiter
+421 911 368 128
+421 2 4363 7728
rudolf.kubovic@auto-motiv.sk
     
       
   
Ing. Ivan Kuba
Serviceberater
+421 917 491 988
+421 2 4363 7728
ivan.kuba@auto-motiv.sk
Ing. Miroslav Kováčik
Servisný poradca
+421 917 496 751
+421 2 4363 7728
miroslav.kovacik@auto-motiv.sk
Jozef Kubanda
Serviceberater für Versicherungsansprüche
+421 918 370 489
+421 2 4363 7728
jozef.kubanda@auto-motiv.sk
Robert Nachtmann
Serviceberater
+421 2 4363 7728
+421 917 705 578
robert.nachtmann@auto-motiv.sk


Ersatzteile (ET)

Leopold Wittek
Abteilungsleiter
+421 918 362 661
+421 2 4363 7728
leopold.wittek@auto-motiv.sk
Anton Raditsch
Verkäufer ET
+421 910 664 350
+421 2 4363 7728
anton.raditsch@auto-motiv.sk
Štefan Bodnár
Ersatzteilverteiler
+421 911 935 301
+421 2 4363 7728
stefan.bodnar@auto-motiv.sk
Jozef Brigant
Ersatzteilverteiler
+421 2 4363 7728
jozef.brigant@auto-motiv.sk