Our Team

Company Management
 
 
Ing. Rastislav Frešo
Company Director
0902 935 303
freso@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Kocman
Company Director
0902 935 300
kocman@auto-motiv.sk
 


Reception

 
Michaela Klubník-Franíková
Service Assistant
02 / 4363 7728
franikova@auto-motiv.sk
Jana Roháčová
Cash Desk
02 / 4363 7728
rohacova@auto-motiv.sk
 Ing. Martina Oltusová
Service assistant, Marketing
02 / 4363 7728
oltusova@auto-motiv.sk


Service

 
Pavol Kanis
Service Advisor
02 / 4363 7728
kanis@auto-motiv.sk
Ing. Ivan Kuba
Service Advisor
02 / 4363 7728
kuba@auto-motiv.sk
Ivan Opálený
Body Repair
02 / 4363 7728
opaleny@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Košút
Body Repair
02 / 4363 7728
kosut@auto-motiv.sk
 
Peter Kopúnek
Service Manager
02 / 4363 7728
kopunek@auto-motiv.sk



Spare Parts

 
Leopold Wittek
Parts Manager
02 / 4363 7728
wittek@auto-motiv.sk
Anton Raditsch
Spare Parts Seller
0911 935 301
raditsch@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Antal
Spare Parts Clerk
02 / 4363 7728
antal@auto-motiv.sk