Unser Team

Firmenleitung
 
 
Ing. Rastislav Frešo
Direktor des Unternehmens
0902 935 303
freso@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Kocman
Direktor des Unternehmens
0902 935 300
kocman@auto-motiv.sk
 


Empfang

 
Michaela Klubník-Franíková
Serviceassistentin
02 / 4363 7728
franikova@auto-motiv.sk
Jana Roháčová
Kasse
02 / 4363 7728
rohacova@auto-motiv.sk
 Ing. Martina Oltusová
Serviceassistentin, Marketing
02 / 4363 7728
oltusova@auto-motiv.sk


Service

 
Pavol Kanis
Serviceberater
02 / 4363 7728
kanis@auto-motiv.sk
Ing. Ivan Kuba
Serviceberater
02 / 4363 7728
kuba@auto-motiv.sk
Ivan Opálený
Karosseriereparaturen
02 / 4363 7728
opaleny@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Košút
Karosseriereparaturen
02 / 4363 7728
kosut@auto-motiv.sk
       
     
Peter Kopúnek
Serviceleiter
02 / 4363 7728
kopunek@auto-motiv.sk
     


Ersatzteile (ET)

 
Leopold Wittek
Abteilungsleiter
02 / 4363 7728
wittek@auto-motiv.sk
Anton Raditsch
Verkäufer ET
0911 935 301
raditsch@auto-motiv.sk
Martin Antal
Ersatzteilverteiler
02 / 4363 7728
antal@auto-motiv.sk